Vorstand

Präsident

Baeriswyl Hugo hugo.baeriswyl@sv-rechthalten.ch

Vize-Präsident / Schiessekretär

Schafer Walter walter.schafer@sv-rechthalten.ch

Kassier

Imhof Julia julia.imhof@sv-rechthalten.ch

Buvette

Imhof Janine janine.imhof@sv-rechthalten.ch

Sekretärin

Raemy Sonja sonja.raemy@sv-rechthalten.ch

Anlagen + Hauptschützenmeister

Buchs Silvio silvio.buchs@sv-rechthalten.ch

Jungschützenleiter

Spicher Fabian fabian.spicher@sv-rechthalten.ch